Holiday Trading Hours

In the event of an emergency, please contact

  • Small animals after hours: ARH - Animal Referral Hospital 9379 0700
  • Equine after hours: Bendigo Equine Hospital 5448 5331

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8 30am-6pm
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8 30am-6pm
Wednesday 30th December 8 30am-6pm
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8 30am-6pm
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January 9am-1pm
Sunday 3rd January Closed

Share